India vs Bangladesh Nidahas Trophy 2018 T20 Final 

India vs Bangladesh Nidahas Trophy 2018 T20 Final: In the end, it happened all too comfortably for India. Despite a stuttered start, India coasted rather easily to the 153-run target, paved way by a half-century partnership between Dinesh Karthik and Manish Pandey. The visitors won by six wickets to move to the top of the points table. After the openers departed, there was hardly any struggle for the batsmen. On a good wicket with a modest total to chase down, India didn’t panic and made good use of the conditions on offer.: India beat Bangladesh by six wickets

India vs Bangladesh Nidahas Trophy 2018 T20 Final 

Updated: Mar 14, 2018, 07:10BD
India chased 153 runs in 17.3 overs at the loss of four wickets
Manish Pandey (42*) and Dinesh Karthik (39*) were India’s top-scorers
Pacer Shardul Thakur starred with the ball, taking a career-best 4/27

OVERS 17.3: INDIA WIN BY SIX WICKETS! India have chased down 153 without breaking a sweat to register their second win of the tournament. They now sit at the top of the points tally with four points.
Follow Live Score: India vs Bangladesh, 4th T20I

OVERS 16: A good over for India. Dinesh Karthik exquisitely played the first ball of the over for a four. Two couples and three singles took the total from the over to 11 runs. Score 134/4

OVERS 14: An excellent spell from spinner Akila Dananjaya comes to an end. In four overs, he took two wickets for 24. India need 39 off 30 deliveries.


OVERS 9.5: OUT! KL Rahul has been out hit-wicket – first Indian batsmen to be dismissed in the manner in T20Is. Rahul was looking to work it towards the leg side but ended up hitting the middle stump with his shoe. He scored 18. Score 85/4

OVERS 9: Manish Pandey scores a four each off Jeevan Mendis and Kusal Perera in consecutive overs. Score 83/3

OVERS 6.4: OUT! Suresh Raina has thrown away a brilliant start. He had just hit a six and off the following delivery, ends up chipping an easy catch to mid-off fielder to walk back after 15-ball 27. Score 62/3

OVERS 5: Suresh Raina in full flow is a sight for sore eyes! He’s in the zone tonight as he smokes Dushmantha Chamber for two fours and a six over mid-wicket boundary. 16 runs came in the over. Score 46/2

লাইভ খেলা দেখতে এখানে ক্লিক করুন

Click Here 

India vs Bangladesh Nidahas Trophy 2018

OVERS 3.1: OUT! A big blow to India as Shikhar Dhawan , who struck fifties in his last two outings, has been caught at mid-wicket off Akila Dananjaya on 8. He was attempting to go over mid-wicket with a flick but couldn’t time it well. Score 22/2

OVER 1.6: OUT! Rohit Sharma has been caught by Kusal Mendis off Akila Dananjaya for 11. He danced down the track but ends up flicking it straight into the hands of mid-wicket fielder. Score 13/1

OVER 1: A six and a four to Rohit Sharma off consecutive deliveries in the first over of the chase. Score 11/0
Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan to kickstart India’s chase of 153; Suranga Lakmal has the new ball

OVERS 19: Shardul Thakur misses the hat-trick as Bangladesh sneak a single to finish their innings on 152/9

OVERS 18.5: OUT ! Two in two for Shardul Thakur as Dushmantha Chameera gets out for a first-ball duck. Score 151/9

OVERS 18.4: OUT! Dasun Shanka gives Shardul Thakur the charge and ends up getting a big outside edge to be out caught behind on 19 off 16. Score 151/8.

OVERS 17.6: OUT! A wicket finally for Jaydev Unadkat off this final delivery of the match as Akila Dananjaya holes out to long-on. He scored 5. Score 146/7

OVERS 17: Bangladesh need to make full use of the final two overs as their scoring rate has steadily gone down in the past few overs. Suresh Raina bowled the 15th over for six runs and off the next , bowled by Shardul Thakur came seven runs including a difficult chance at mid-off. Score 136/6

OVERS 14.1: OUT! Some respite for Yuzvendra Chahal after being hammered in his first two overs. He finally gets a wicket and it’s the big wicket of Kusal Mendis who gifts an easy catch to Rohit Sharma at cover. He scored 55 off 38. Score 120/6

OVERS 13.2: OUT! Beaten all ends as a floater from Washington Sundar sneaks past Jeevan Mendis to clean him up on 1. Score 118/5

OVERS 12: OUT! Shardul Thakur gets his second wicket as he dismisses Bangladesh captain Thisara Perera (15). A slower one from Shardul as Perera lofts him over extra cover with Yuzvendra Chahal taking a good catch. Score 113/4

OVERS 11.5: FIFTY No. 4 for Kusal Mendis off 31 balls. Bangladesh 113/3

100 up for Bangladesh in 10.5 overs

OVERS 10.4: OUT! Vijay Shankar cleans up Upul Tharanga on 22. He has been undone by the angle as the ball pings the middle stump. Score 96/3

OVERS 10: Kusal Mendis ends the 10th over with a six off Jaydev Unadkat over deep square leg boundary to move to 48. At the halfway stage, Bangladesh are 94/2.

OVERS 8: Yuzvendra Chahal returns to the attack after an expensive first over and this time too, he’s creamed for more runs. Upul Tharanga and Kusal Mendis larrup him for a six each. Score 75/2
OVERS 6: End of Powerplay. Despite losing two wickets in quick succession, Bangladesh have made a bright start, reaching 53/2

OVERS 5.1: With a four, Kusal Mendis brings up the 50 for Bangladesh. Score 50/2
OVERS 3.1: OUT! That’s a big blow to Bangladesh as Washington Sundar has cleaned up in-form Kusal Perera on 3. He went for a reverse sweep but was late into the shot and ended up dragging the ball onto the stumps off his glove. Score 34/2

OVERS 2.1: OUT! A stunning catch from Suresh Raina to get rid of Danushka Gunathilaka who was in ominous form. Shardul Thakur strikes! A fierce pull from Gunathilaka but Raina flies to his left and plucks it out of thin air to complete an excellent catch! The Bangladeshn scored 17 off 8. Score 25/1
OVERS 2: Spin introduced straightaway. It’s Washington Sundar who bowls the second over and he is greeted by Danushka Gunathilaka with a straight six off the very first ball. The youngster does well to allow three more off his next five deliveries. Score 24/0

OVER 1: An expensive first over from Jaydev Unadkat as he leaks 15 runs in it. Kusal Mendis tonked him for a huge six over extra cover region. Though there were four unnecessary runs as a throw deflected off Mendis’ bat as the ball rolled away to the boundary. Score 15/0
Jaydev Unadkat has the new ball, Danushka Gunathilaka and Kusal Mendis will open the innings.

Updated: March 17, 2018 — 1:17 am
Edu Results © 2017